Neurohelper AI
18 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
13 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Page publishes "Custom Usage Policies & Limits" and "Role-Based Access Control" as plan features. Access control and usage caps are published, but nothing on the page evidences scope, spend or authority being enforced at run time on an agent action.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. The audit_trail field is no_public_information; the page checked describes no record of agent actions, reviewable or otherwise.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. No certification, framework mapping, auditor or report is named anywhere on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
Pricing is a flat subscription with monthly credits ("One subscription... Access leading AI models with monthly credits included"), billed regardless of result. No outcome-linked settlement.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. No cover, carrier, limit or customer indemnity appears on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
“Custom Usage Policies & Limits”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Permission scopes
“Role-Based Access Control”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- Payment processors named among third-party integrations; no further detail on retention.
“may integrate third-party software, APIs, payment processors, hosting providers, cloud infrastructure services, and artificial intelligence technologies”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 15, 2026 - Dispute process
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- Chat, Images, Video & Audio
“Chat, Images, Video & Audio | All-in-One AI Workspace”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 - Initiative
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Neurohelper applies security controls designed to protect account information, files and generated content.”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Usage restrictions
“You are responsible for reviewing outputs and ensuring they do not infringe third-party rights.”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Neurohelper does not independently use your private projects to train its own public AI models. Requests may be processed by third-party AI providers, whose data-handling practices can vary.”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“One subscription. Choose the plan that fits your workflow. Access leading AI models with monthly credits included.”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Price point
- $ 15 / month billed annually $180 billed once per year
“Basic Perfect for everyday AI $ 15 / month billed annually $180 billed once per year”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 - Availability
- Offers 10 welcome credits with no credit card required to start; paid plans begin at $15/month (billed annually) after credits are used.
“10 welcome credits”
neurohelper.ai · checked Sep 3, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Telegram Integration for Smart Assistants”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Standard Email Support Included monthly”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“ChatGPT Claude Gemini Grok Seedance Kling ElevenLabs MiniMax and more”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Model provider
- OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Runway, Kling, Seedance, ElevenLabs, MiniMax
“Neurohelper provides access to leading text, image, video and audio technologies from providers such as OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Runway, Kling, Seedance, ElevenLabs, MiniMax and others.”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 - Model swappable
“Choose from leading models or let Neurohelper recommend the right one for your task.”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Create, refine and continue Generate a result, refine it, export it, or continue immediately in another studio.”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“Advanced API Integrations”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- Open source
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“For individuals and teams Flexible for solo creators and growing businesses.”
neurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 12, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationneurohelper.ai · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Neurohelper AI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.