Narcis.ai
15 fields evidenced · 40 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
9 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
“The model is in-house and runs on our own servers in the EU.”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Once training photos are submitted, model training proceeds unattended in the background and the user is notified by email when complete.
“it trains in the background, and we email you when it is ready.”
narcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Human oversight
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- The product performs two distinct actions: training a personal model to generate AI photoshoots, and swapping a user's face onto a target photo.
“Two powerful AI tools in one place. Train a model on your photos for an AI photoshoot, or swap your face onto any photo.”
narcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Operating environment
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- Purchased photo packs grant the buyer full commercial usage rights, not just personal use.
“Full commercial rights with every pack purchase.”
narcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Model or system card
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Preview photos are processed on our own EU servers and deleted within 24 hours. Your training photos train your model and nothing else — they are never used to train anyone else's, and they are deleted when you delete your model.”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Narcis charges a one-time fee per pack rather than requiring a subscription; a separate optional monthly subscription (Studio) also exists.
“No subscription to buy one”
narcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Price point
- Full AI photoshoot packs cost a one-time €4.99 or €9.99 depending on which pack is chosen.
“Packs are one-time: €4,99 or €9,99 depending on the pack.”
narcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Availability
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
“100% browser-based”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
“The model is in-house and runs on our own servers in the EU.”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Support model
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“The model is in-house”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Model provider
“The model is in-house and runs on our own servers in the EU.”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“retrain it on a better set of photos whenever you want”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Context window
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Over 1,000,000 photos generated.”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Deployment scale
“Used in multiple countries worldwide.”
narcis.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Target sectors
- Professional-use packs target business, startup, academic, media, and healthcare/therapy audiences (e.g. LinkedIn, founders/VCs, faculty, journalists, therapists) in addition to consumer dating and wedding use cases.
“professional packs cover LinkedIn, founders and pitch decks, VCs, faculty, conference speakers, authors, developers, and therapists”
narcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationnarcis.ai · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Narcis.ai and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.