Montoyer Agents
30 fields evidenced · 25 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
30 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Inline Attribution Architecture embedded inside native .sh hooks”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“tags every legal citation for verification”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
“Every skill applies inline attribution tags such as [EUR-Lex — verify current version]”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Permission scopes
“21 Commissioner personas running in parallel with conflicting mandates”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
“EUDPR 2018/1725”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
“Montoyer is completely free and open source”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Every output a draft, attributed, for official review”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Goal complexity
“Multi-agent framework for EU policy, law, and institutional procedure”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Action space
“Draft ISC replies, DPIAs & impact assessments, one command each”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Operating environment
“Run it in GPT@EU or Claude Code: no setup needed for the prompt library”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
“One command per real EU motion”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
“/eu-simulation:red-team-college <proposal>”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Safety policy
“DRAFT — For review by an EU official before use. Not an official Commission position.”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Usage restrictions
“Skip this if… You need an official Commission position. This produces drafts for review , never official acts”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model or system card
“DRAFT — For review by an EU official before use. Not an official Commission position.”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Processing logs are retained for a maximum of 90 days”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Montoyer is completely free and open source”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“There is no paid tier, no licence fee”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“Open source under EUPL-1.2”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“Install the plugins and the same library becomes 106 live slash-commands over your files”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“Run it in GPT@EU or Claude Code”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“The framework is LLM-agnostic but optimised for advanced developer environments such as Claude Code runtimes”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
“Run it in GPT@EU or Claude Code”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model swappable
“The framework is LLM-agnostic”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“Inter-service Consultation, College Deliberation, Trilogue negotiations”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tool use
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
“Multi-agent framework for EU policy, law, and institutional procedure”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- API access
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
“Open source under EUPL-1.2”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Marketplace presence
“/plugin marketplace add montoyer/eu-agents”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
“Open source under EUPL-1.2”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“For EU officials, contract agents & consultants”
www.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.montoyer.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this