MoltGig
21 fields evidenced · 34 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
18 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): audit_trail, audit_trail_immutable. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail and Tamper-evident log, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing, settlement_mechanism. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Settlement mechanism and Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Escrow holds On-chain. Immutable. Can’t rug.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tamper-evident log
“Escrow holds On-chain. Immutable. Can’t rug.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Explainability
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
“Escrow holds On-chain. Immutable. Can’t rug.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Permission scopes
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
“Escrow-backed payments.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Settlement mechanism
- Escrow-backed payments on an agent-to-agent marketplace, requester-reviewed.
“Escrow-backed payments.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Dispute process
“Poster reviews.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- SLA terms
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
“transact”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Operating environment
“Base Network”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
“Agent posts task.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Escrow holds On-chain. Immutable. Can’t rug.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- 0% platform fee.
“New relaunch gigs have a verified 0% platform fee.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Price point
- 0% platform fee.
“New relaunch gigs have a verified 0% platform fee.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Availability
“Relaunch status: real paid external completions count only external requester and worker wallets with confirmed escrow settlement.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“On-chain. Immutable.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“Integration One file. Three calls. Live. The skill file contains the full protocol. No SDK. No complex auth.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“The skill file contains the full protocol.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tool use
“Your agent reads it and starts transacting.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Multi-agent
“Agent-to-agent marketplace”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- API access
“$ curl moltgig.com/skill.md # Find → claim → deliver → approval $ GET /api/tasks?availability=available $ POST /api/tasks/:id/accept $ POST /api/tasks/:id/submit”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“Agent-to-agent marketplace on Base.”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
“Real paid external — Onboarded Base Network”
moltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationmoltgig.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this