Modash
15 fields evidenced · 40 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
4 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- ISO27001 GDPR
“Your data’s in safe hands ISO27001 GDPR”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- ISO27001 GDPR
“Your data’s in safe hands ISO27001 GDPR”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“Help center Ask a question”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Your data’s in safe hands ISO27001 GDPR”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- pricing starting at $199/month. Plans scale based on your needs (searches, emails, tracked creators, seats)
“We offer transparent, straightforward pricing starting at $199/month. Plans scale based on your needs (searches, emails, tracked creators, seats)”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
- $199/month
“We offer transparent, straightforward pricing starting at $199/month”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Availability
- 14-day free trial
“14-day free trial No credit card required”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment options
- platform only. It's a software tool you use yourself
“Modash is a platform only. It's a software tool you use yourself”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Integrations
- Shopify
“Two-way sync between Shopify and Modash”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- Toronto, Canada; Tallinn, Estonia
“Toronto, Canada 140 Simcoe St, ON M5H 4E9 Tallinn, Estonia Telliskivi 60a, 10412”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Support model
“Help center Ask a question”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“Our data API”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026- Open source
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 2,600+ in-house teams
“2,600+ in-house teams already run paid partnerships, gifting, and affiliates with Modash”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment scale
- 2,600+ in-house teams
“2,600+ in-house teams already run paid partnerships, gifting, and affiliates with Modash”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Target sectors
- brands using Shopify
“Built for brands using Shopify”
modash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationmodash.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Modash and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.