Marvyn AI
17 fields evidenced · 38 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
16 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Conversation tracking See what customers ask”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Recommends the right products Through consultative selling, Marvyn asks about preferences and budget before suggesting products.”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Fully autonomous
“Fully autonomous AI chatbot for Shopify stores.”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Human oversight
“smart escalation”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
“answering questions, recommending products, and guiding shoppers to checkout”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Action space
“Answers every question instantly Products, shipping, returns — Marvyn is a Shopify AI chatbot that knows your entire store and responds in seconds so customers never leave with questions.”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Operating environment
“Shopify AI Chatbot”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Initiative
“Works 24/7 Never sleeps”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“NEW Available on Shopify App Store”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“One-click install from the Shopify App Store”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
“Shopify”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
“80+ languages automatically”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Support model
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Optionally, add custom files, FAQs, and policies to train Marvyn on your specific information.”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Context window
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Automatically syncs your entire Shopify product catalog, collections, policies, and pages.”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“NEW Available on Shopify App Store”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
“NEW Available on Shopify App Store”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
“Shopify stores”
www.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.marvyn.co · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this