Lumina AI Wellness
12 fields evidenced · 47 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
No public evidence found. Keyword sweep of the capture for permission, revoke, approval, scope, rate limit, guardrail, budget, spend limit and autonomous returned nothing.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. Keyword sweep of the capture for audit trail, audit log, tamper, hash, immutable, logged and forensic returned nothing.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. Keyword sweep of the capture for SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, HIPAA, GDPR, EU AI Act, NIST and certification returned nothing, despite the product processing continuous webcam imagery of employees and being sold to employers.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found. Pricing is a subscription from $4.99 per month for individuals, with no result-linked term.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. The capture contains no occurrence of insurance, indemnity, liability, underwriting, carrier or warranty.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- Explicitly states its scores are not a medical diagnosis
“Lumina's Eye, Posture, and Calm Scores come from blink, posture, and screen-distance signals—not a medical diagnosis—so you can improve focus and feel better while working on laptops.”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Camera frames discarded immediately after analysis, no images/video stored; only processed wellness metrics sync to the cloud
“Every camera frame is immediately discarded after analysis. No images or videos are ever stored. Only processed wellness metrics, such as Eye Score and Posture Score, are securely stored in the cloud for syncing across devices.”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Subscription starting at $4.99/month for individuals; teams book a demo
“Individuals from $4.99/mo”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Price point
- Individual plan starts at $4.99/month
“Individuals from $4.99/mo”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Availability
- Live on Mac; Windows version in beta
“Download for Mac Download for BETA Win”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Deployment options
- Runs locally as a desktop app (Mac/Windows) with core AI processing on-device
“Local AI processing Core wellness analysis runs on your computer.”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Integrations
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- Uses proprietary computer vision and LLM models that run locally on-device
“Both our Computer Vision and LLM models run locally on your device.”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Model provider
- Proprietary in-house on-device AI models, not a named third-party provider
“uses proprietary on-device AI models to analyze wellness signals in real time”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Model swappable
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 4.8 rating on Mac App Store; self-reported use by 10,000+ remote professionals
“4.8 on Mac App Store | Used by 10,000+ remote professionals”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- Designed for professionals, students, remote workers, and enterprise teams who spend long hours at a computer
“Lumina AI Wellness is designed for anyone who spends long hours working at a computer, including professionals, students, remote workers, and enterprise teams.”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - High-risk domains
- Operates in a health/wellness-adjacent domain (eye strain, posture, stress) while explicitly disclaiming medical-diagnosis status
“Lumina's Eye, Posture, and Calm Scores come from blink, posture, and screen-distance signals—not a medical diagnosis—so you can improve focus and feel better while working on laptops.”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- Named "#1 Product of the Week" by LaunchPad India
“#1 PRODUCT OF THE WEEK LaunchPad India”
www.wellnessatwork.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Lumina AI Wellness and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.