Learn Place Personalized Learning
11 fields evidenced · 44 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
2 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): settlement_mechanism. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Settlement mechanism, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- money-back guarantee
“30-Day Money-Back Guarantee — No Questions Asked”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Dispute process
- money-back guarantee
“30-Day Money-Back Guarantee — No Questions Asked”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - SLA terms
- 24-hour response time
“We'll respond within 24 hours.”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Evaluation coverage
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Data privacy guaranteed”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Data privacy guaranteed”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- usage (tiered by credits), one-time lifetime
“Monthly Annual Lifetime 85% OFF ⚡ Limited Time Offer — Pay Once, Learn Forever”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Slack
“Slack Integration (coming soon)”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- 24-hour response
“Contact Us Get in touch with our team. We'll respond within 24 hours.”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- leading generic AI models, custom PyTorch models
“Our learning assistant combines leading generic AI models with Learn Place's proprietary AI technology, including custom PyTorch models”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Model provider
- Learn Place (proprietary), leading generic AI model providers (unspecified)
“Our learning assistant combines leading generic AI models with Learn Place's proprietary AI technology”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Model swappable
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 50,000+
“50,000+ ambitious professionals leveling up their skills with AI”
learnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationlearnplace.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Learn Place Personalized Learning and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.