KushoAI
16 fields evidenced · 39 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
3 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Granular data access policies with audit logs, plus real-time access logging.
“Granular data access policies with audit logs”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 21, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“KushoAI assigns every release an AI-computed risk score based on what changed, what was tested, and where failures occurred before”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
“Acts as an AI gatekeeper in the CI pipeline to enforce test quality, coverage, and release governance”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Permission scopes
- RBAC
“SOC 2 and ISO compliant with support for on-prem deployments, RBAC, and SSO”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 and ISO compliant”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- Publishes incident response and breach notification policies.
“Incident response and breach notification policies”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 21, 2026 - Third-party evaluations
- Regular penetration testing conducted by third-party security firms.
“Regular penetration testing by third-party security firms”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 21, 2026 - Data handling
- States minimal, purpose-limited data collection and retention, with user-controlled deletion.
“No unnecessary collection of personal data; minimal data retention”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 21, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- on-prem deployments
“SOC 2 and ISO compliant with support for on-prem deployments”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Integrations
- OpenAPI spec, Postman collection
“Point KushoAI at your OpenAPI spec or Postman collection”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- Cloud platform hosted on AWS in the Stockholm (eu-north-1) region; on-premises option available for regulated industries.
“is hosted on AWS in the Stockholm (eu-north-1) region”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 21, 2026 - Support model
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- OpenAPI
“Point KushoAI at your OpenAPI spec”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Tool use
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 5200+ Organizations
“Trusted By 5200+ Organizations”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment scale
- 7Mn+ test executions across our customer base
“From 7Mn+ test executions across our customer base”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Target sectors
- Financial Services, Logistics, E-commerce, HealthTech, Oil and Gas
“Solutions By Industry Financial Services Logistics E-commerce HealthTech Oil and Gas”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- HealthTech, Financial Services
“Solutions By Industry Financial Services Logistics E-commerce HealthTech Oil and Gas”
kusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationkusho.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where KushoAI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.