Kodif
8 fields evidenced · 47 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
8 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Every conversation, tagged. Intent, sentiment, resolution path — auto-classified.”
kodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
“Test on thousands of real tickets — before shipping. Run a new policy against your historical conversations.”
kodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
“full auth, write-back, and resolution”
kodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Operating environment
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
“An agent that authenticates, writes back, and closes the loop inside the tools you already run.”
kodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Trained on your data”
kodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Context window
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“full auth, write-back, and resolution”
kodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Top brands. Real results. Powered by KODIF”
kodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“9 days from contract to fully resolving tickets in production.”
kodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationkodif.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this