KHAN
17 fields evidenced · 42 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Vendor publishes an operating rule: "Any position reduction is announced publicly BEFORE it happens." That is a self-imposed constraint on the agent's most consequential action. Not 2: the rule is a stated commitment with no described enforcement mechanism, and the entity could breach it without any published control preventing it.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
A consolidated public ledger is published and positioned as "the single source of truth for every action", with each entry stated to be a verified on-chain transaction, so the record is both public and reviewable by anyone. Not 3: the page itself claims no tamper-evidence or hash-chaining property, and this run rejected the inference of one from the fact of on-chain settlement.
Counts Audit trail and Tamper-evident log, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found: no certification, registration or regulatory framework is named. A notable absence for an entity operating a public token treasury.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found: no customer payment model is published at all. On-chain settlement of the entity's own treasury actions is not payment released against a verified outcome and was not treated as evidence of it.
Our automated recount on Sep 14, 2026 counted enough evidenced fields for 1/3. It never reads what those fields say, so it does not overturn the score above, judged on Sep 14, 2026 — but where the two disagree it is a reason to read this dimension again. Why there are two scores
Counts Settlement mechanism, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found: no carrier, cover, limit or indemnity is published, and the page states "No returns are promised on any position."
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- It publishes a consolidated, continuously updated ledger positioned as the authoritative record of every treasury action.
“The ledger is the single source of truth for every action”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- Ledger entries are stated to be verified on-chain Solana transactions. No tamper-evidence, hash-chaining or customer-review property is claimed on the page.
“each action below is a verified on-chain transaction”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Explainability
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- A stated operating rule requires any decrease in a held position to be publicly announced ahead of execution.
“Any position reduction is announced publicly BEFORE it happens.”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Permission scopes
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- Financial actions such as claims, buybacks and payouts settle as verified on-chain Solana transactions rather than off-chain bookkeeping.
“each action below is a verified on-chain transaction”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Asset custody
- Funds are held in an on-chain treasury wallet that is publicly visible rather than with an off-chain third-party custodian.
“public Solana treasury.”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Dispute process
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- It self-discloses a realized loss of $80 on a closed liquidity position directly on its own transparency page.
“realized P&L −$80.00 booked basis”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Self-described as "an autonomous AI company". No description of how decisions are made is published.
“an autonomous AI company”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Human oversight
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- Its on-chain action set spans claiming income, trading (buy/sell), issuing payouts, and submitting proposals.
“(claim, buy, sell, payout, proposal)”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Operating environment
- It operates on the Solana blockchain, with its state exposed through a public read-only web dashboard.
“autonomous AI · Solana · read-only”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Initiative
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Any keys or input entered are handled client-side in the browser and are never transmitted to the company.
“nothing typed or pressed here is ever sent to the company”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- The dashboard is publicly viewable by anyone with no account or login needed, in read-only mode.
“This page is a read-only transparency terminal for KHAN”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- It integrates with the PumpSwap decentralized exchange, where it runs a KHAN/SOL liquidity pool.
“KHAN/SOL PumpSwap”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- It maintains an internal library of skills/procedures that guide how tasks are carried out.
“the team’s internal procedure library”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Multi-agent
- The dashboard reported zero active agents at the time of capture.
“active 0 agent(s)”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - API access
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- Its supporting tooling/codebase is published publicly on GitHub.
“Open-source tooling lives at github.com/CryptoGnome/khan”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Marketplace presence
- The KHAN token trades live on the PumpSwap marketplace/exchange.
“PumpSwap live”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- Operates a public Solana token treasury and states that no returns are promised on any position.
“No returns are promised on any position.”
khanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationkhanbot.fun · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where KHAN and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.