KapaAI
14 fields evidenced · 45 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
14 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
14 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Kapa grounds every response in your sources, cites where answers come from, and flags uncertainty when the documentation is missing or conflicting.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“SSO & RBAC Single sign-on and role-based access control.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 Type II & GDPR compliant”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“Compliant with EU data privacy regulations.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
“Websites Agents (MCP) Support forms API/SDK Chat platforms Grafana Docs AI Ask anything...”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Data handling
“Zero Data Retention & PII Masking Detect and mask sensitive data before processing.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Try Kapa with your technical content Test and evaluate Kapa for free Go live in less than 7 days”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Deployment options
“Websites Agents (MCP) Support forms API/SDK Chat platforms Grafana Docs AI Ask anything...”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Integrations
“Website crawl Confluence Slack Jira Salesforce GitHub Code PDF Documentation Zendesk YouTube Google Drive Notion Linear Discord Intercom OpenAPI S3 Bucket”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Supported regions
“Compliant with EU data privacy regulations.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Support model
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“Agents (MCP)”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tool use
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“build your own on Kapa's API in minutes”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Open source
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Deployment scale
“Kapa has answered 32,014,948 technical queries, saving support, product and engineering teams 2,667,912 hours.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Target sectors
“Solutions Built for technical companies From silicon to SaaS, it's already answering millions of questions in production.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationwww.kapa.ai · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this