Jity AI
Jity is a hosted AI creative suite for ecommerce and content brands, sold into ecommerce, digital product sellers, content creators and media brands. It generates multi-format content - text, images, carousels, polls, mixed media, reels, music videos and podcasts - and posts it to LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, Ghost and WordPress. Each tool runs as a multi-step workflow that auto-routes every step to one of six third-party models named on the page: Flux Kontext Pro for images, Kling 3.0 and SeedDance for video, ElevenLabs for voice, Claude and GPT-4o for text, and Suno v4 for music. It also exposes a Model Context Protocol surface, so Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini can drive it directly. Billing is prepaid usage credits rather than fixed plans, with custom-priced subscription accounts offered to high-usage organizations. The page attributes Jity itself to Wity AI. On the assurance layer this index found nothing published. There is no audit trail or activity record, no certification, auditor or regulatory posture, no insurance, indemnity or liability cap, and no settlement mechanism linking payment to a verified outcome - credits are consumed per generation whether or not the output is used. The one governance control the page does disclose is an optional review mode that holds each post for human approval before it goes live, and it is off by default.
13 fields evidenced · 42 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
One real but thin control. The page documents an optional review mode, enabled during campaign setup, that holds each post for human preview and approval before it goes live - a genuine constraint on the agent's most consequential action, publishing. It is scored 1 rather than 2 because it is opt-in and off by default: the same answer continues "Otherwise, I will publish directly based on your setup." Beyond that gate the capture publishes no enforced limit on scope, spend or authority at run time - no channel restriction, no spend cap, no rate limit, and no permission scopes. permission_scopes and runtime_governance are both recorded as no public information.
Counts Human oversight, each cited below. Also named Runtime governance and Permission scopes, which our record now shows as undisclosed; that part of the support no longer holds. What a score rests on
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No record of any kind is published. The 5,905-character capture contains nothing about activity logs, run history, session replay, export of what the agent did, or customer review of its actions, and no tamper-evidence or hash-chaining claim. audit_trail, audit_trail_immutable and explainability are all recorded as no public information. For an agent that publishes to a brand's own LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, Ghost and WordPress channels, the absence of any published record of what it posted is material rather than routine.
Rests on Explainability, Audit trail and Tamper-evident log, recorded as undisclosed and cited below. For a 0 that absence is the finding. What a score rests on
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Nothing published. The capture carries no certification, no named auditor or report, no regulatory posture, and no terms-of-service, acceptable-use or privacy content. compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment, usage_restrictions and data_handling are all recorded as no public information. One line could be mistaken for a compliance statement and is not: "You own the content you create. Commercial rights included." is an intellectual-property assurance about output ownership, not a certification or a regulatory commitment.
Rests on Usage restrictions, Data handling, Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, recorded as undisclosed and cited below. For a 0 that absence is the finding. What a score rests on
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
Payment is prepaid usage credits consumed per generation - "Pay as you use", "Only pay when you create" - and credits are spent whether or not the output is used, published or performs. That is squarely the rubric's 0 band: paid per unit of consumption regardless of result. No settlement mechanism, escrow, milestone or outcome condition is published, and outcome_based_pricing and settlement_mechanism are both no public information. The page's "2-3X Compounding Brand Presence" and "80-90% Bandwidth and Turnaround Time Saved" figures are marketing outcome claims, not payment terms, and nothing ties payment to them.
Rests on Pricing model, each cited below. Also named Outcome-based pricing and Settlement mechanism, which our record now shows as undisclosed; that part of the support no longer holds. What a score rests on
This score counts Outcome-based pricing as undisclosed, and that absence is flagged for review — the cited source may address it. If so, this score is too low. How we check absences
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No cover and no indemnity of any kind. No carrier, no published limit, no customer indemnity and no liability cap appear anywhere in the capture - insurance_available, insurance_carriers, coverage_limits, indemnification and liability_cap are all recorded as no public information. One heading invites a reader to expect more and does not deliver it: "Custom SLAs" introduces a done-for-you content-operations service ("We run your content operations ... delivered as a service"), not a service-level commitment with remedies, and sla_terms is likewise no public information.
Rests on Indemnification, Insurance carriers, Insurance available, Coverage limits and Liability cap, recorded as undisclosed and cited below. For a 0 that absence is the finding. What a score rests on
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- Optional review mode, enabled during campaign setup, lets a human preview and approve each post before it goes live. If it is not enabled the agent publishes directly from the configured setup.
“Yes! If you’d like, you can enable a review mode during campaign setup to preview and approve each post before it goes live. Otherwise, I’ll publish directly based on your setup.”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Goal complexity
- Describes its tools as multi-step workflows rather than single actions, with each step auto-routed to the right model or processor.
“Behind every tool is a multi-step AI workflow — each step routes through the right models, media processors & other utils automatically.”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Action space
- Generates a wide range of content formats - text, images, carousels, polls, mixed media, reels, music videos and podcasts. Publishing to external channels is recorded separately under integrations.
“I can generate a wide range of content formats — including text, images, carousels, polls, mixed media, reels, music videos, podcasts & more.”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Operating environment
- Acts inside the vendor own hosted web studio suite, listed on the page as photo studio, video studio, design studio, campaign planner and virtual try-on.
“Photo Studio Video Studio Design Studio Campaign Planner Virtual Try-On”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Initiative
- The campaign planner auto-generates a posting schedule, so posts go out on that schedule rather than on a fresh prompt for each one.
“Auto-generate copy, hashtags, and posting schedule”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Usage-based credits rather than fixed subscription plans, with credits shared across all of the vendor tools. For high-usage organizations the page also offers subscription-based accounts at custom pricing, quoted on request.
“Jity is usage-based — you pay in credits based on your usage. No locked plans, no wasted subscriptions. The same credits work across all our products & tools. Do you offer enterprise plans? + − Yes. For high-usage organizations, we offer subscription-based accounts with custom pricing. Visit wity.ai/support to get in touch and discuss a plan tailored to your needs.”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Price point
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Publishes generated content directly to LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, Ghost, and WordPress.
“I can post to LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, Ghost & WordPress blogs.”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- Built on multiple third-party foundation models — Flux Kontext Pro and SeedDance/Kling for image and video, ElevenLabs for voice, Claude and GPT-4o for text, and Suno v4 for music — auto-routed per task.
“Image Flux Kontext Pro High-fidelity image generation & editing Video Kling 3.0 Controllable AI video generation Video SeedDance Character-consistent video from prompts Audio ElevenLabs Voice synthesis & TTS narration Text Claude & GPT-4o Content writing, briefs & strategy Audio Suno v4 AI music & background score generation”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Model provider
- Third-party suppliers named on the page - Flux Kontext Pro for images, Kling 3.0 and SeedDance for video, ElevenLabs for voice, Claude and GPT-4o for text, Suno v4 for music. The page attributes Jity itself to Wity AI and does not describe Wity AI as a supplier of models.
“Image Flux Kontext Pro High-fidelity image generation & editing Video Kling 3.0 Controllable AI video generation Video SeedDance Character-consistent video from prompts Audio ElevenLabs Voice synthesis & TTS narration Text Claude & GPT-4o Content writing, briefs & strategy Audio Suno v4 AI music & background score generation”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Model swappable
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- Supports the Model Context Protocol (MCP), letting AI assistants like Claude, ChatGPT, and Gemini call it directly.
“Your Claude, ChatGPT, or Gemini can run product shoots, video ads, and campaigns directly via MCP.”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Tool use
- Automatically routes each task to the most suitable underlying AI model rather than relying on a single model for everything.
“Stop forcing one model to do everything. Best model for each task, auto-routed.”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- Claims worldwide adoption among brands and creators, without disclosing specific customer counts or names.
“Trusted by brands & creators worldwide”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- Sold into ecommerce, digital product sellers, content creators and media brands.
“for ecommerce, digital product sellers, content creators & media brands”
www.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.jity.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
In the wire
Reporting backed by the same source documents as Jity AI’s own evidenced fields.
Frequently asked
- What is Jity AI?
- Jity is a hosted AI creative suite for ecommerce and content brands, sold into ecommerce, digital product sellers, content creators and media brands. It generates multi-format content - text, images, carousels, polls, mixed media, reels, music videos and podcasts - and posts it to LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, Ghost and WordPress. Each tool runs as a multi-step workflow that auto-routes every step to one of six third-party models named on the page: Flux Kontext Pro for images, Kling 3.0 and SeedDance for video, ElevenLabs for voice, Claude and GPT-4o for text, and Suno v4 for music. It also exposes a Model Context Protocol surface, so Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini can drive it directly. Billing is prepaid usage credits rather than fixed plans, with custom-priced subscription accounts offered to high-usage organizations. The page attributes Jity itself to Wity AI. On the assurance layer this index found nothing published. There is no audit trail or activity record, no certification, auditor or regulatory posture, no insurance, indemnity or liability cap, and no settlement mechanism linking payment to a verified outcome - credits are consumed per generation whether or not the output is used. The one governance control the page does disclose is an optional review mode that holds each post for human approval before it goes live, and it is off by default.
- How much does AI Dispatch know about Jity AI, and how is it verified?
- 13 fields are evidenced, each with a cited source document and retrieval date. 42 are recorded as no public information — meaning the cited source does not state it, not a gap AI Dispatch has left unchecked.
- Does Jity AI have a published trust gap?
- Yes — 4 of 5 scored dimensions (Runtime governance, Audit trail, Compliance, Insurance & indemnity) is rated 0 or 1 out of 3 by a human reviewer against AI Dispatch's published trust-gap rubric.
- What are the alternatives to Jity AI?
- 99 other published ai agents platform entries are in the same category as Jity AI in the AI Dispatch index, each with its own cited fields.