Inro
7 fields evidenced · 48 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
5 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“GDPR Compliant”
www.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“EU AI Act Compliant We are fully compliant with the EU AI Act. Inrō is categorized as Level 3 - “low risk.””
www.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“At Inrō, we prioritize the security of our customers.”
www.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Inrō doesn’t use personal and/or sensitive data to train AIs.”
www.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Integrate with all your favorite tools and your own platform through Make and Webhooks.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- GDPR Compliant
“GDPR Compliant We are fully compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)”
www.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Support model
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 10,000+ creators and brands
“Trusted by 10,000+ creators and brands”
www.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.inro.social · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Inro and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.