imagetostl
9 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
9 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): settlement_mechanism. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Settlement mechanism, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
“Credits are returned automatically if generation fails.”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Dispute process
“Credits are returned automatically if generation fails.”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- SLA terms
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
“Browser 3D preview · STL download”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
“You should still verify source-image rights, print quality, and product safety.”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Fast 2 pts · ~30s Standard 3 pts · ~60s Advanced 4 pts · ~90s”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“Fast 2 pts · ~30s Standard 3 pts · ~60s Advanced 4 pts · ~90s”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“Start with one clear source image. Preview the generated model before downloading the STL. Upload image View pricing”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“Browser 3D preview · STL download”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“Built for printable drafts, gifts, and shop ideas”
imagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationimagetostl.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this