Image to 3D AI
17 fields evidenced · 38 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
17 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Our system reads the shapes, shadows, and edges, then builds a depth map — basically a guess at what the back side looks like. From that, it creates a wireframe mesh and wraps a skin around it.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
“Free tier tops out at 40K faces — enough for most prints and game assets. Pro plans unlock up to 1M for film, medical visualization, or any project where you need to zoom in extremely close.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Permission scopes
“Free outputs are for personal testing only. Upgrade to Pro to own your creations with full commercial rights.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
“Works in your browser — nothing to download.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Initiative
“Upload any JPG or PNG, and get a printable 3D model in under 50 seconds.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“We do not store any of your uploaded images or generated models. Your privacy is our top priority.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Usage restrictions
“Commercial use is only allowed with the Pro plan. Free outputs are for personal testing only.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“We do not store any of your uploaded images or generated models. Your privacy is our top priority.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Upgrade to Pro”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Try It Free — No Account Required”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“Works in your browser — nothing to download.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
“Import straight into Blender, Unity, or your slicer.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“Under the hood, we use a model trained on millions of image-to-3D pairs.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model provider
“With Hunyuan's algorithm, we maintain 90fps performance without sacrificing visual fidelity.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“19,000+ people have turned photos into files this year.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“19,000+ people have turned photos into files this year. No credit card to try.”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
“Education Game Dev 3D Printing”
www.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.imgto3d.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Image to 3D AI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.