i10X.ai
17 fields evidenced · 38 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
14 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“CASA certified Google Cloud verified SOC 2 Independently audited ISO 27001 Information security certified”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“GDPR compliant EU data protection”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Data handling
“GDPR compliant EU data protection”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- $20/month
“from $20/month”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
- $20/month
“from $20/month”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Availability
“Start Now”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“Hosted on infrastructure in the US and EU. Regional data residency available. Dedicated deployments for regulated industries.”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
“Integrate your data & tools”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
“Hosted on infrastructure in the US and EU. Regional data residency available.”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Support model
“Do you offer any kind of support?”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“Access all the latest LLMs incl. Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini & Grok”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model provider
“Access all the latest LLMs incl. Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini & Grok”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Superagent Create a polished deck, a marketing campaign, or optimize your SEO while you sleep”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
“Build and share custom AI agents to automate repeatable tasks across your team or website”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- API access
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
- 150k users across 3k+ companies
“Trusted by 150k users across 3k+ companies”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment scale
“One AI Workspace to 10X Your Output”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
“Trusted by Teams Building Faster with AI”
www.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.i10x.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this