Hugo
30 fields evidenced · 25 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
20 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Track performance, accuracy, and satisfaction in real time.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Transparent by design. You deserve to understand how your AI works. Hugo's logic is visible, editable, and accountable”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
“Smart escalation. Knows when to involve humans with full conversation context.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Permission scopes
“Anyone on your team can train and deploy Hugo in minutes using an intuitive no-code interface”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
“GDPR-compliant.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“GDPR-compliant. Built to meet Europe's highest privacy standards”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
“If Hugo ever makes a mistake, it will ask for help or connect you to a real person - always learning for next time.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- 40% of incoming requests are now fully automated by Hugo AI
“Around 40% of incoming requests are now fully automated by Hugo AI. The remaining 60% are smoothly escalated to our teams when human expertise or a more contextual response is required.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Human oversight
“Hugo handles the routine, learns from outcomes, and involves humans if required.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
“Resolve complex tasks with real context.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Action space
- access live data, perform actions, and fully resolve conversations on its own
“Hugo connects to your tools through Model Context Protocol (MCP), so it can access live data, perform actions, and fully resolve conversations on its own.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Operating environment
- real conversations, real data, and real customers
“Hugo was designed to handle real conversations, real data, and real customers”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Initiative
“Hugo takes on the support volume, so your team stops firefighting and starts delivering real support.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Autonomy with responsibility. Automation should serve people, not erase them.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“If Hugo ever makes a mistake, it will ask for help or connect you to a real person - always learning for next time.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“GDPR-compliant. Built to meet Europe's highest privacy standards, Hugo AI processes and stores data with full compliance and transparency.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Pay as you go
“Pay as you go: $0.00 + membership”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
“Mini $45 + membership Essentials $95 + membership Plus $295”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“Try for free 14-day free trial · No card required”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“Hosting Europe hosted. All data is stored and processed on European servers”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
“Connects to your knowledge base, CRM, and business tools.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
“Hosting Europe hosted. All data is stored and processed on European servers”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Support model
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- Claude, ChatGPT, Llama
“Whether it's Claude, ChatGPT, Llama, or your own model, Hugo adapts instantly.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Model provider
- Claude, ChatGPT, Llama
“Whether it's Claude, ChatGPT, Llama, or your own model, Hugo adapts instantly.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Model swappable
- or your own model, Hugo adapts instantly.
“Whether it's Claude, ChatGPT, Llama, or your own model, Hugo adapts instantly.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Open weights
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- Model Context Protocol (MCP)
“Hugo connects to your tools through Model Context Protocol (MCP)”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Tool use
- access live data, perform actions, and fully resolve conversations on its own
“Hugo connects to your tools through Model Context Protocol (MCP), so it can access live data, perform actions, and fully resolve conversations on its own.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - API access
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Already trusted by 10,000 companies worldwide.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“Already trusted by 10,000 companies worldwide.”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- real conversations, real data, and real customers
“Hugo was designed to handle real conversations, real data, and real customers”
www.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.hugo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this