HoverBot
20 fields evidenced · 35 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
20 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
6 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Full audit logs of changes and conversations Every conversation, configuration change, and bot action is recorded.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“Role-based access so each team sees only what they need Assign permissions by role so marketing, support, and engineering each get a tailored view.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 Type II In Progress”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“GDPR Controls Operational privacy controls and policy review cadence.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“99.9% Uptime Target Monthly availability objective for production workloads.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Evaluation coverage
“SOC 2 Type II In Progress Control maturity roadmap currently active.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Human-in-the-loop for sensitive topics Complex or sensitive conversations are automatically escalated to a human agent.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
“Launch product-aware chatbots that capture leads, answer product questions, and escalate to humans when it matters.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
“Topic allowlists, PII masked before it reaches the model, and auditable logs for every conversation.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
“SOC 2 Type II In Progress Control maturity roadmap currently active.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Data handling
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“We're currently inviting a small group of marketplaces and ecommerce teams to join our design partner program .”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
“Serve customers in 50+ languages, out of the box One chatbot handles English, Spanish, and Mandarin at the same time — no separate models to train or maintain.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Support model
“Need help? Contact our support team .”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Train & configure Connect your docs, FAQs, and APIs. Define guardrails and escalation rules.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Context window
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“Connect your docs, FAQs, and APIs.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tool use
“Seamless Checkout Handoff Routes ready buyers to checkout or connects them with sales team”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Client Results What Our Clients Say Real outcomes from businesses using HoverBot in production We reduced repetitive support load quickly after rollout. The biggest win was removing queue pressure without sacrificing response quality. OL Operations Lead Customer Support · APAC E-commerce Account (anonymized) E-commerce · 20-50 support agents · APAC 33% ticket deflection, 58% backlog reduction in 8 weeks Oct–Dec 2025”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“We're currently inviting a small group of marketplaces and ecommerce teams to join our design partner program .”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
“Built specifically for marketplaces and ecommerce teams”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
“Legal & Trust Guardrails your legal team will sign off on Topic allowlists, PII masked before it reaches the model, and auditable logs for every conversation.”
www.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.hoverbot.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where HoverBot and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.