Hebbia AI
11 fields evidenced · 44 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
4 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
7 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“ISO/IEC 42001:2023 SOC 2 Type II”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hebbia.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- Provides a 'Matrix' interface letting users run large-scale research queries (add rows/columns) across many source documents at once, rather than a single lookup.
“Matrix Manage the infinite workforce.”
www.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Operating environment
- Positions itself as an analyst that operates within a firm's deal team, collaborating with colleagues on finance workflows rather than as a solo consumer chat tool.
“Your new top bucket analyst. Collaborate with the entire deal team”
www.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Initiative
- can self-initiate
“Encode your firm’s processes once and Hebbia runs them continuously, without being asked.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hebbia.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Encrypted end-to-end No training on user data CCPA GDPR”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hebbia.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Encrypted end-to-end No training on user data CCPA GDPR Data encrypted at rest with AES 256 and in transit with TLS1.2+”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hebbia.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- SEC Filings Earnings Transcripts European Filings UK Companies House Australia and NZ Filings FactSet S&P Capital IQ PitchBook Preqin Fitch ICE Market Data EMMA Sharepoint OneDrive Box Dropbox Egnyte AWS IntraLinks Web Podcasts Third Bridge Guidepoint Salesforce DealCloud Snowflake Databricks
“Connect your private documents, public filings, and leading financial data providers in one place. SEC Filings Earnings Transcripts European Filings UK Companies House Australia and NZ Filings FactSet S&P Capital IQ PitchBook Preqin Fitch ICE Market Data EMMA Sharepoint OneDrive Box Dropbox Egnyte AWS IntraLinks Web Podcasts Third Bridge Guidepoint Salesforce DealCloud Snowflake Databricks”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hebbia.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- Pulls data from numerous named external sources and systems (SEC filings, FactSet, Capital IQ, PitchBook, SharePoint, Salesforce, Snowflake, Databricks, etc.) to answer research questions.
“Documents and financial data, all in one place. SEC Filings Earnings Transcripts European Filings UK Companies House”
www.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- $30T AUM of firms using Hebbia
“$ 30 T AUM of firms using Hebbia”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hebbia.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Deployment scale
“200 K Average prompts per day 1.5 B Pages processed”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.hebbia.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Target sectors
- States it is sold to institutional finance and professional-services buyers: investors, bankers, lawyers, consultants, and Fortune 500 companies.
“Purpose-built AI trusted by leading investors, bankers, lawyers, consultants, and Fortune 500 companies.”
www.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.hebbia.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this