H3 Max AI Video Generator
Web-based AI video generator that turns a prompt or an image into a 5-15 second video with synchronized audio, directed camera motion and optional first and last frames. The page states that H3 is MiniMax's video model, and offers a choice between H3 Max and standard H3 variants. Pricing is usage-based, charged per second of output - 10 credits per second at 480P - with credits returned when a render fails. Creating an account is free; credits are required to generate. The vendor states its own inference benchmark of roughly 3 seconds to render a 5-second 768P clip, excluding queue and file processing time. No certification, regulatory alignment, audit trail, insurance or indemnity is published on the page checked, and the page does not discuss misuse mitigations.
14 fields evidenced · 45 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
No public evidence found: no scope, spend or authority limit enforced at run time is published.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found: no retained record of generations is described.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found: no certification or regulatory framework is named, and the page discusses no provenance, watermarking or synthetic-media obligation despite offering identity-consistent video of human faces.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
Vendor states "Generation is charged per second of output, and a render that fails returns its credits." A failed render is therefore not billed, which is a narrow but real link between payment and delivery. Not 2: only technical failure is refunded; nothing conditions payment on the quality or usefulness of a successful output.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found: no carrier, cover, limit or customer indemnity is published.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- Pricing is based on output duration (credits per second), not tied to any output-quality or business outcome, so it functions as usage-based rather than outcome-based pricing.
“Generation is charged per second of output, and a render that fails returns its credits.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Settlement mechanism
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- The vendor states its own inference-speed benchmark: a 5-second 768P clip renders in about 3 seconds of model time, excluding queue/processing time.
“H3 Max model inference renders a 5-second 768P clip in about 3 seconds; queues and file processing may add time.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- The system autonomously produces a full video (visuals, camera motion, and audio) from a single prompt without further manual steps during generation.
“Turn a prompt or an image into a 5–15 second video with synchronized audio, directed camera motion, and optional first and last frames.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Human oversight
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- Each invocation performs one bounded generation task -- a short video from a prompt or images -- rather than an open-ended, multi-step objective.
“Turn a prompt or an image into a 5–15 second video with synchronized audio, directed camera motion, and optional first and last frames.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Action space
- The model's action space covers camera direction, visual/character consistency, and synchronized audio generation combined into one video output, rather than a broader range of actions.
“Direct the shot, keep the look consistent, and bring motion and sound together in one generation.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Operating environment
- The product is an interactive web application with elements like drag-and-drop image upload, run in a browser rather than as a downloadable app.
“Click to upload or drop an image”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Initiative
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Pricing is usage-based, charged by the second of generated output, with credits for failed renders automatically refunded, rather than a flat per-video fee.
“Generation is charged per second of output, and a render that fails returns its credits.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Price point
- Generating video at 480P resolution costs 10 credits per second of output.
“10 credits per second at 480P”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Availability
- Account creation is free and the tool is usable without any stated waitlist or invite requirement, indicating public availability (paid credits still needed to generate).
“Creating an account is free.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- Common questions are answered via an on-page FAQ section rather than a described live human-support channel.
“Questions about H3 Max”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- The underlying H3 video model is developed by MiniMax; H3 Max is described as a post-trained variant of it.
“H3 is MiniMax’s video model.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Model provider
- The underlying model provider is MiniMax, which develops the H3 model family used by this product.
“H3 is MiniMax’s video model.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Model swappable
- The interface offers a choice between the H3 Max and standard H3 variants, both MiniMax models.
“H3 Max or H3?”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - Open weights
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- The described capabilities (camera direction, consistent look, combined motion and sound) target creative video/content production use cases rather than a specific regulated industry.
“Direct the shot, keep the look consistent, and bring motion and sound together in one generation.”
h3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationh3max.pro · checked Sep 10, 2026 · source did not state this