Great Wave AI
15 fields evidenced · 40 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
15 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Fully observable, testable, and auditable”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“full transparency through both automated and human-led measurement”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Runtime governance
“precision and control”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Permission scopes
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“UK-built, UK-based A sovereign GenAI scale-up, built with public-sector compliance, frameworks, and accreditation in mind”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“improving SLA compliance”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Evaluation coverage
“measure them with domain-expert metrics”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Live in production”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“connect to existing systems”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Supported regions
“UK-built, UK-based”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Support model
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
“Powered by any LLM”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
“a network of highly specific, interconnected AI agents”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- API access
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“0 Agents live and in production”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Deployment scale
“Live in production across UK police & government”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Target sectors
“policing, defence, government and regulated industries”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- High-risk domains
“policing, defence, government and regulated industries”
greatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationgreatwave.ai · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this