Gojiberry AI
Gojiberry AI sells an autonomous sales-prospecting agent. On the vendor's own homepage it states the agent handles everything from lead research to booked meetings, reaches prospects by email and social channels, and runs 24/7, and that it can be run fully autonomously or set to let a person review each message before it goes out. The page lists CRM, API and MCP integrations naming HubSpot, Pipedrive and Claude, advertises a PRO tier at $99 per month with live chat support, and claims 2,000+ sales and GTM teams as users. No audit trail, compliance certification, insurance, indemnity or outcome-based pricing appears on the page checked.
19 fields evidenced · 36 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
16 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
The homepage offers an optional pre-send review of outbound messages and can also be run fully autonomously. That is a review setting the buyer may switch off, not a scope, spend or authority limit enforced at run time, so it scores 1 rather than higher.
Counts Autonomy level, Human oversight and Runtime governance, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. The page checked describes no log, record, or reviewable trail of what the agent read, sent or decided. Absence is the finding.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. The page checked names no certification, framework, control schedule or auditor.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
Pricing on the page checked is a flat PRO tier at $99 per month. Payment is by subscription regardless of whether meetings are booked, which is the 0 case in the rubric.
Counts Price point, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. The page checked mentions no insurance, no carrier and no customer indemnity.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- Optional pre-send human review of outbound messages; can also be run fully autonomously.
“Run fully autonomous or review messages before they go out.”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Permission scopes
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
“Run fully autonomous or review messages before they go out.”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Human oversight
“Run fully autonomous or review messages before they go out.”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
“Your agent handles everything from lead research to booked meetings”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Action space
“Your agent reaches out via email and socials with AI personalized messages”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Operating environment
- email and socials
“Your agent reaches out via email and socials”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Initiative
“Your sales agent runs 24/7”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
“PRO $ 99 /month”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“Free Trial · Live in 5 minutes · Cancel anytime”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“Connects natively with your CRM, Claude, and internal tools”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
“CRM, API and MCP integrations (HubSpot, Pipedrive, Claude...)”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Live chat support”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“CRM, API and MCP integrations (HubSpot, Pipedrive, Claude...)”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tool use
“Connects natively with your CRM, Claude, and internal tools”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
“2 AI agents prospecting 24/7”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- API access
“CRM, API and MCP integrations (HubSpot, Pipedrive, Claude...)”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Open source
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Trusted by 2,000+ sales & GTM teams worldwide”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“Trusted by 2,000+ sales & GTM teams worldwide”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- sales & GTM teams
“Trusted by 2,000+ sales & GTM teams worldwide”
gojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationgojiberry.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this