Formtorch
18 fields evidenced · 37 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
18 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Full delivery log in the dashboard.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
“Rate limiting 4-layer protection: per-IP, per-form, per-project, and monthly quotas.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Permission scopes
“Team access Invite team members with role-based access. Owners, admins, and viewers. Per-project permissions.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 in progress.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“GDPR-compliant data handling.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“99.99% Uptime”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Operating environment
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Encrypted storage Submissions stored in Postgres with field-level encryption. SOC 2 in progress. GDPR-compliant data handling.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Free for your first 150 submissions per month, forever.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“Free for your first 150 submissions per month, forever.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
“No server setup, no database, no DevOps.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“Connect via webhook to Slack, Zapier, Make, Google Sheets, or any HTTP endpoint your team uses.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Service and support Available on all plans”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“Formtorch accepts submissions from any framework and delivers them to the tools your team already uses — no middleware, no glue code.”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tool use
“trigger webhooks, or export as CSV”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“Point your form's action to a Formtorch endpoint”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
“200+ Active users”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
“300+ Form submissions handled every day · 99.99% Uptime”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“Built for static sites, Jamstack apps, and modern web applications”
formtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationformtorch.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Formtorch and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.