Fluidworks
16 fields evidenced · 39 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
16 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“The agent crawls every screen, variant, and edge‑case to build click‑perfect playbooks that mirror your top CSM’s walkthrough.”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“Scoped API tokens for least‑privilege access”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
“Enterprise‑grade Security AES‑256 encryption at rest, TLS 1.3 in transit”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
“The agent crawls every screen, variant, and edge‑case to build click‑perfect playbooks that mirror your top CSM’s walkthrough. Talks and clicks like how a human would”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Operating environment
“In‑app agent that clicks, speaks & showcases the product”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
“the agent surfaces automatically for each new user”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“AES‑256 encryption at rest, TLS 1.3 in transit”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Monthly Yearly 3 months free Start Free 7 day trial Voice‑Only Inbound Agent $ 82 /month (Billed Yearly)”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“$ 82 /month (Billed Yearly)”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“Start Free 7 day trial”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“Optional on‑prem deployment for sensitive industries”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“Pulls CRM/CDP data to tailor flows by role, plan, and lifecycle stage.”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“The agent crawls every screen, variant, and edge‑case to build click‑perfect playbooks that mirror your top CSM’s walkthrough. Talks and clicks like how a human would”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Multi-agent
“Multi-Agent Support for the entire product lifecycle”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- API access
“Scoped API tokens for least‑privilege access”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“Built for SaaS”
fluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationfluidworks.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this