Fathom
14 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
6 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Search conversations, spot patterns, and keep work moving without the manual work.”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Shockingly accurate transcripts, instant summaries, and action items with consistent quality across every call”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA Compliant
“SOC 2 Type II | GDPR | HIPAA Compliant”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
“GDPR”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“GDPR”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- free forever
“Get started - free forever”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 - Price point
“See our pricing”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026- Availability
- free forever
“Get started - free forever”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 - Deployment options
- desktop app
“A NEW DESKTOP APP”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 - Integrations
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
“GDPR”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026- Support model
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- sync automatically with your tools – Slack, Salesforce, HubSpot, Notion, Asana, and beyond
“Meeting notes, insights and action items sync automatically with your tools – Slack, Salesforce, HubSpot, Notion, Asana, and beyond”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 300K+ companies
“Used at 300K+ companies”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 - Deployment scale
- free forever
“Get started - free forever”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 - Target sectors
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- health
“HIPAA Compliant”
www.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.fathom.ai · checked Aug 4, 2026 · source did not state this