Fast Photo
13 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
13 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
No public evidence found. The page checked publishes no scope, spend or authority limit enforced while the agent runs.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. The page checked describes no retained, customer-reviewable record of what the agent did.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. The page checked names no certification, no audit report and no regulatory framework it is assessed against.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found. Billing is a flat subscription from $10/mo and the only remedy described is discretionary support contact, not a payment released on a verified outcome.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. The page checked names no carrier, no cover, no limit and no customer indemnity.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Our AI checks each photo for quality, lighting, and composition, then builds your unique profile.”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
“If you're unsatisfied with the AI-generated results, contact our support team and we'll work with you to get the results you want.”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- SLA terms
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Your photos are encrypted with AES-256 and used solely to train your personal AI model. We never share your data or use it for public model training.”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“If you're unsatisfied with the AI-generated results, contact our support team and we'll work with you to get the results you want.”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Your photos are encrypted with AES-256 and used solely to train your personal AI model. We never share your data or use it for public model training. You can delete your account and all data at any time.”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Plans from $10/mo”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“Plans from $10/mo”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“contact our support team and we'll work with you to get the results you want.”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“FastPhoto uses Nano Banana Pro, Nano Banana 2, and GPT Images 2 for high-quality image generation”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Upload 3–5 photos, train a personal AI model on your face”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Context window
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“10K+ Creators”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
“500K+ Photos generated”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“Use FastPhoto for LinkedIn profile photos, team headshots, dating profiles, social media content, carousels, and themed shoots.”
fastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationfastphoto.io · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this