FalsifyLab
15 fields evidenced · 40 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
15 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
“60 req/hr rate limit”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Permission scopes
“1 seat”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“60 req/hr rate limit”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
“MCP server card — all 10 tool schemas”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Incident reporting
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“24h cached data”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Free / Pro / Pro Plus / Teams pricing”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“$0 forever”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“free tier requires no signup”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“install: pip install falsifylab-alpha-mcp”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
“13 live finance MCP tools for AI agents — 9 curated data feeds + confluence_today + 3 new (earnings drift / token unlocks / fed comm)”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“priority email support”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“13 live finance MCP tools for AI agents”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tool use
“13 live finance MCP tools for AI agents”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“pip install falsifylab-alpha-mcp”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Open source
“github: FalsifyLab/falsifylab-alpha-mcp”
falsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Marketplace presence
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationfalsifylab.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where FalsifyLab and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.