EmblemAI
21 fields evidenced · 38 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
20 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): settlement_mechanism. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Settlement mechanism, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 17, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Use quote-only, review-only, or do-not-execute instructions when you want visibility before value moves.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Step 2 Review the path before anything executes Use quote-only, review-only, or do-not-execute instructions when you want visibility before value moves.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
“Every wallet-modifying action requires explicit approval; read-only operations execute immediately.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Permission scopes
“Every wallet-modifying action requires explicit approval; read-only operations execute immediately.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
“acts as an x402 facilitator for per-tool-call USDC and SOL micropayments”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Asset custody
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 17, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 17, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Every wallet-modifying action requires explicit approval; read-only operations execute immediately.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Goal complexity
“EmblemAI handles the full multi-chain stack — researching markets, checking wallet balances, swapping tokens through DEX aggregators, setting conditional orders such as stop-loss and take-profit, bridging assets across chains, exploring DeFi positions, trading NFTs and Bitcoin ordinals, and querying Polymarket”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Action space
“EmblemAI handles the full multi-chain stack — researching markets, checking wallet balances, swapping tokens through DEX aggregators, setting conditional orders such as stop-loss and take-profit, bridging assets across chains, exploring DeFi positions, trading NFTs and Bitcoin ordinals, and querying Polymarket”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Operating environment
“End users open EmblemAI at emblemvault.ai and describe what they want in plain English.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
- Self-initiated only in response to a user's natural-language request; the agent researches, quotes, and executes across eight supported chains once asked.
“EmblemAI helps users research markets, check balances, swap assets, and move across eight chains without learning crypto-native workflows first.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Billing is available as pay-as-you-go (PAYG), subscription plans, or x402 micropayments per tool call.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“End users open EmblemAI at emblemvault.ai”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“EmblemAI exposes a hosted Model Context Protocol (MCP) server at https://emblemvault.ai/api/mcp”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“EmblemAI exposes a hosted Model Context Protocol (MCP) server at https://emblemvault.ai/api/mcp for Claude Code, GitHub Copilot, Gemini CLI, Cursor, Windsurf, ElizaOS, and any other MCP-compliant client.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Tool use
“EmblemAI exposes a hosted Model Context Protocol (MCP) server at https://emblemvault.ai/api/mcp”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Multi-agent
“EmblemAI also speaks Agent-to-Agent (A2A) JSON-RPC for agent interoperability”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- API access
“Integrate with API key or JWT auth over A2A JSON-RPC.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Marketplace presence
“EmblemAI and Agent Hustle are listed on price aggregators, covered by Web3 media, and integrated into developer toolchains.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
“EmblemAI exposes a hosted Model Context Protocol (MCP) server at https://emblemvault.ai/api/mcp”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“Build apps. Deploy tokens. Trade crypto.”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
“EmblemAI handles the full multi-chain stack — researching markets, checking wallet balances, swapping tokens through DEX aggregators, setting conditional orders such as stop-loss and take-profit, bridging assets across chains, exploring DeFi positions, trading NFTs and Bitcoin ordinals, and querying Polymarket”
emblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationemblemvault.ai · checked Aug 17, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where EmblemAI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.