EmAGI
21 fields evidenced · 38 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Vendor states confidentiality is set per chat "in plain words" and that "a separate agent is the absolute boundary: two agents share nothing". Agent-level isolation is a real run-time boundary. Not 2: a confidentiality instruction given in natural language is not an enforced limit, and no spend or authority ceiling is published.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found: no retained, reviewable record of agent activity is described on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found: no certification or regulatory framework is named.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found: pricing is a flat monthly subscription from $350 per agent, charged regardless of result.
Our automated recount on Sep 14, 2026 counted enough evidenced fields for 1/3. It never reads what those fields say, so it does not overturn the score above, judged on Sep 14, 2026 — but where the two disagree it is a reason to read this dimension again. Why there are two scores
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found: no carrier, cover, limit or customer indemnity is published.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- Users can set per-chat confidentiality in plain language, and separate agents are treated as a hard isolation boundary at runtime.
“You set confidentiality per chat in plain words, and a separate agent is the absolute boundary: two agents share nothing.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Permission scopes
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- Pricing is a flat recurring monthly subscription rather than tied to measured outcomes achieved.
“$350 per month, cancel any time”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Settlement mechanism
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Vendor claims the agent becomes useful within its first week of deployment and continues improving over time.
“It is useful in the first week and keeps learning your business.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Marketed as a fully autonomous, always-on digital worker rather than a reactive chat tool.
“an EmAGI agent is an autonomous digital worker that lives in your messengers (Telegram, Slack, web chat on your site), remembers your projects and team for months, builds its own skills for your tasks and works 24/7.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Human oversight
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- Positioned as handling open-ended, employee-like work rather than a single narrow task.
“EmAGI is a platform for hiring AI agents that work as employees.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Action space
- Agent can act via web browsing, API calls, document handling, and voice calls, beyond just chat replies.
“It has hands: a browser, APIs, documents, voice calls and its own isolated server (VPS).”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Operating environment
- Operates inside messaging platforms (Telegram, Slack) and an embeddable website chat widget.
“lives in your messengers (Telegram, Slack, web chat on your site)”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Initiative
- Site claims the agent acts proactively across conversations rather than purely responding when addressed.
“proactive work across dozens of chats as one personality”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Customer retains ownership and portability of the agent's data, which is stored on a dedicated isolated server per agent.
“Each agent runs on its own isolated VPS, you get full access, and the agent's memory is yours and portable.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Tiered monthly subscription pricing (Standard/Assisted/VIP) that differs by how much setup/support help is included.
“Standard — $350/month: the agent runs on your own AI subscription. Assisted — $500/month: we help you connect your subscription and set up your channels. VIP — $1,000/month: a dedicated specialist looks after your agent.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Price point
- Entry price for a single agent is $350 per month.
“Pricing starts at $350/month per agent.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Availability
- Product is presented as generally available for immediate self-serve purchase, not a waitlist or closed beta.
“Pay and start now $350 per month, cancel any time”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Deployment options
- Each hired agent runs on its own dedicated, isolated virtual server.
“Each agent runs on its own isolated VPS, you get full access, and the agent's memory is yours and portable.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Integrations
- Agent connects to Telegram, Slack, and a website chat widget as its interaction channels.
“Telegram, Slack or a chat on your site.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- The top pricing tier includes a dedicated human specialist supporting the agent, versus self-serve on lower tiers.
“VIP — $1,000/month: a dedicated specialist looks after your agent.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- Agents run on the customer's own Anthropic Claude or OpenAI ChatGPT subscription as the underlying model.
“Anthropic Claude or a ChatGPT Plus/Pro plan.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Model provider
- Model provider is customer-selected between Anthropic and OpenAI via the customer's own subscription.
“Anthropic Claude or a ChatGPT Plus/Pro plan.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Model swappable
- Users can connect multiple model subscriptions, with the agent automatically failing over to a standby when a usage limit is hit.
“You can connect several: the top one works, the next is the standby, and the agent switches to it automatically when a limit is hit.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Open weights
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- Agent can use tools including a browser, APIs, and documents rather than being limited to text conversation.
“It has hands: a browser, APIs, documents, voice calls and its own isolated server (VPS).”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Multi-agent
- Site states separate agents are strictly isolated and share no memory, indicating no built-in cooperative multi-agent behavior.
“a separate agent is the absolute boundary: two agents share nothing.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 - API access
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- EmAGI runs its own internal marketplace where agents can be posted, hired, trained and transferred, rather than being listed on a third-party marketplace.
“EmAGI is also a labor marketplace for AI agents : post vacancies, hire, train and transfer trained agents.”
emagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationemagi.ai · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this