Drive AI
10 fields evidenced · 45 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
6 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 absence has been read back against the source by an editor and confirmed.
2 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Audit trail”
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“AI operates your model, explains every formula, and traces every number to its source.”
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · absence verified against this source
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- SOC 1 Type II, SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, GDPR
“SOC 1 Type II SOC 2 Type II ISO 27001 GDPR”
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
“GDPR”
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Zero AI training on your data. Built for the confidentiality demands of the world's leading finance teams.”
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Zero AI training on your data.”
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- ERP & Accounting, CRM, HRIS, Billing & Invoicing, Databases, BI & Analytics, Spreadsheets, Customer Success Management
“ERP & Accounting CRM HRIS Billing & Invoicing Databases BI & Analytics Spreadsheets Customer Success Management”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Supported regions
- United States (California, New York), Canada (Ontario), India (Karnataka)
“San Francisco Bay Area (HQ) 440 N Wolfe Rd, Sunnyvale, California, US New York City 42 Broadway, 12th Floor #221 New York, NY 10004 US Toronto 2482 Yonge Street #1338 Toronto, ON M4P 2H5 Canada Bengaluru Prestige Atlanta, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Support model
- Fast answers from finance experts on Slack or Teams, in customer's time zone
“Get fast answers from finance experts on Slack or Teams, in your time zone.”
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“MCP”
www.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tool use
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.drivetrain.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Drive AI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.