Co-Sales AI Configurator
9 fields evidenced · 50 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
4 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
1 absence has been read back against the source by an editor and confirmed.
3 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · absence verified against this source
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“HIPAA-ready, EU AI Act mapped”
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- EU AI Act mapped
“HIPAA-ready, EU AI Act mapped”
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Evaluation coverage
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Encrypted end-to-end and at rest; never used for training; data stays exclusively with customer
“Your data Encrypted end to end Encrypted at rest and in transit, at all times. The same protection level banks use. Never used for training Your data never trains anyone's models. What you share stays exclusively yours.”
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- One-time license fee + monthly infrastructure fee
“Standard Deployment Cloud deployment. Most common path for rapid market entry. $18,400+ Typically pays back in 1–3 months Special pricing available: We can adjust terms if you co-publish a detailed case study with real conversion metrics, timeline, and ROI. Phase 1: Implementation Direct website integration (Chat or API) Business logic customization System calibration Database construction & population services Then: Monthly Infrastructure $1,725+ /month Managed cloud hosting Updates & maintenance included Scales with request volume”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Price point
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Integrations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Supported regions
- EU, US
“EU or US hosting You pick the region. We deploy there. On-premise option Run it entirely on your own infrastructure. No data leaves your network.”
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Support model
- Standard technical support included in monthly fee
“Updates, monitoring, and standard technical support are included in the monthly service fee.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- API access
“Direct website integration (Chat or API)”
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- Servers, Hosting, Automotive, Telecom, Energy, Retail, FinTech & Insurance, MRO & Industrial Parts
“Industry pages Servers · Hosting · Automotive · Telecom · Energy · Retail · FinTech & Insurance · MRO & Industrial Parts .”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - High-risk domains
- Medical devices
“Medical devices Sterilization, patient volume, regulatory class: the wrong line item fails audit.”
r-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationr-sun.ai · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Co-Sales AI Configurator and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.