Clarm
22 fields evidenced · 33 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
15 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Audit trail by default What ran, which sources were cited, and which building blocks were used – ready for internal audit.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Source citations on outputs”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Runtime governance
“Compliance and IT define which sources, actions, and channels are in bounds. Operators build agents from that catalog; answers stay cited and actions stay inside policy.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Permission scopes
“Approved source sets Allowed actions and channels Reusable blocks for the next workflow”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 Type II HIPAA GDPR”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“SOC 2 Type II HIPAA GDPR”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Not when the building blocks are already approved. Compliance and IT define which sources, actions, and channels are in bounds. Operators build agents from that catalog; answers stay cited and actions stay inside policy. Add named-owner checkpoints on specific outputs when you want them - the default is governed autonomy inside pre-approved rails.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Goal complexity
- Multi-step, end-to-end job execution: reads sources, applies rules, produces output, updates systems, leaves an audit trail
“Atlas coworkers run the recurring job from approved building blocks: they read the source, apply the rules, create the output, update the allowed system, and leave an audit trail.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Action space
“Builds from approved sources Carries role, tools, and memory Runs the recurring job with receipts”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Operating environment
“Connect approved sources, deliver to Teams or Slack, and pipe events into the systems you already run.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Initiative
“The coworker runs the job, updates the right systems, and leaves a trail your operator and auditor can inspect.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“We do not train on your data.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Flat monthly team-workspace subscription (unlimited agents); custom enterprise agreements
“Team plans are $2,000 per month for one workspace with unlimited agents. Enterprise is a custom agreement for global rollout, security requirements, and deployment options.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Price point
- $2,000/month per workspace (Team plan); Enterprise is custom-quoted
“Team plans are $2,000 per month for one workspace with unlimited agents. Enterprise is a custom agreement for global rollout, security requirements, and deployment options.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Availability
- Sales-led pilot availability (paid, scoped 4-6 week pilots), not self-serve GA and not a public waitlist.
“Pilots usually scope one workflow and one channel (Teams, web, or email) for a 4-6 week proof.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Deployment options
“SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA, GDPR, and on-premises / air-gapped options for strict data residency.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 - Support model
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“We do not train on your data.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Context window
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Builds from approved sources Carries role, tools, and memory Runs the recurring job with receipts”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Legacy is the largest fertility clinic in North America. With Clarm we extended our hours to 24/7, routed customers to the products they actually needed, and gave them a confidential outlet to discuss sensitive issues, all from one approved knowledge base across web, email, and phone.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026- Deployment scale
- Early pilot-stage production use across sales, quality, finance, and logistics teams on bounded jobs; not yet broad GA deployment.
“Atlas coworkers are being piloted across sales, quality, finance, and logistics, starting with bounded jobs such as shipment tracking and record validation.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Target sectors
- Sold to operations teams in food & produce, financial services, aviation, healthcare, and other high-trust, complex multi-system companies.
“Atlas is for operations teams at complex, multi-system companies, including food and produce, financial services, aviation, healthcare, and other high-trust environments.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 9, 2026 - High-risk domains
- Names financial services and healthcare among its target industries (both high-risk domains); also aviation (safety-critical).
“Atlas is for operations teams at complex, multi-system companies, including food and produce, financial services, aviation, healthcare, and other high-trust environments.”
clarm.com · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationclarm.com · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this