ChainAware Web3 MCP
16 fields evidenced · 39 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
15 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“helps protocols meet AML and MiCA compliance requirements”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“helps protocols meet AML and MiCA compliance requirements”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“<100ms API latency”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Evaluation coverage
“BENCHMARKED AGAINST Chainalysis Elliptic TRM Labs”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
“98% Fraud detection accuracy 90% Rug pull detection accuracy”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Red teaming
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Every wallet scored, every rug pull caught, and every prediction made feeds back into the models - making them measurably more accurate over time.”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“View Pricing”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Free Rug Pull Check Check Agent Trust Score Explore MCP No signup required”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“available via web, API, and Telegram”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“34 Claude Sub-Agents”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
“34 Claude Sub-Agents”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Tool use
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
“34 Claude Sub-Agents”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- API access
“available via web, API, and Telegram”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“Featured on CB Insights AI Fraud Prevention Market Map”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
- 23.0M+ Web3 Wallet Personas
“LIVE 23.0M+ Web3 Wallet Personas”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment scale
“LIVE 23.0M+ Web3 Wallet Personas”
chainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationchainaware.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where ChainAware Web3 MCP and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.