Capacity
20 fields evidenced · 35 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
19 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Auto QA Conversation Intelligence AI CSAT Agent Coaching Interaction Summaries”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Real-time Agent Assist Agent Guidance Transcription Screen Recording”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“HIPAA-compliant AI support”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“HIPAA-compliant AI support”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
“Capacity’s AI agents can reason across multiple steps, make decisions, trigger workflows and hand off to humans when needed, all without manual intervention.”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Human oversight
“Capacity’s AI agents can reason across multiple steps, make decisions, trigger workflows and hand off to humans when needed, all without manual intervention.”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
“Capacity’s AI agents can reason across multiple steps”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Action space
“Capacity’s AI agents can reason across multiple steps, make decisions, trigger workflows and hand off to humans when needed”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Operating environment
“Capacity supports chat, SMS, voice and email.”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Initiative
“Capacity’s AI agents can reason across multiple steps, make decisions, trigger workflows and hand off to humans when needed, all without manual intervention.”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“HIPAA-compliant AI support”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Works across your stack Integrate with the tools you already use to automate tasks across systems and work more efficiently.”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“Under the hood, the AI Knowledge Orchestration Layer combines large language models, retrieval-augmented generation and your organization’s own data”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model provider
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Train once. Use everywhere. Power every agent and workflow with consistent knowledge.”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Context window
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Capacity’s AI agents can reason across multiple steps, make decisions, trigger workflows”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
“Learn about Capacity's multi-agent system of voice AI agents”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- API access
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“20K+ Happy customers”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“1.5M+ Users who love us”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- Industry Use Case Team Automotive Beauty BPO CPG Retail & Ecommerce Education Banking & Credit Unions Insurance
“Industry Use Case Team Automotive Beauty BPO CPG Retail & Ecommerce Education Banking & Credit Unions Insurance See all industries”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
“AI Agents for Healthcare Automation Virtual health AI agents for smarter 24/7 patient support Automate patient scheduling, billing and inquiries with HIPAA-compliant AI support.”
capacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationcapacity.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this