AI Dispatch
agent · voice ai agents

Cal AI

Indexed12 or more fields evidenced; not yet scored by a human against the rubric

13 fields evidenced · 42 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

2 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist

1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.

1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.

These scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.

Runtime governance
unscored

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

Audit trail
1/3 auto

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Audit trail, each cited below.

Compliance
unscored

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

Outcome settlement
unscored

Does payment depend on a verified result?

Insurance & indemnity
unscored

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
yes
Access detailed call transcripts directly in your Cal.com dashboard
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Tamper-evident log
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Explainability
call transcripts
Access detailed call transcripts
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Runtime governance
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Permission scopes
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Compliance certifications
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Regulatory alignment
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Outcome-based pricing
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Settlement mechanism
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Dispute process
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
SLA terms
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Evaluation coverage
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Goal complexity
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Action space
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Operating environment
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Initiative
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Usage restrictions
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Model or system card
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
support@cal.com
Need Help? support@cal.com
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Third-party evaluations
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Data handling
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Practicality

Pricing model
usage
Cal.ai pricing is based on credits, with each call consuming a set number of credits based on its length. The cost is 29 credits per minute, which equals $0.29 per minute.
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Price point
$0.29/minute
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Availability
GA
Cal.ai is available for all plans!
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Deployment options
Self-hosted
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Integrations
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Supported regions
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Support model
Email and help docs
Need Help? support@cal.com or visit cal.com/help
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026

Foundation models

Base models
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Model provider
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Model swappable
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Open weights
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Fine-tuning
yes
Write custom prompts for reminders, confirmations, or follow-ups.
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Context window
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Tool use
triggered by workflows
Get ai-powered phone calls triggered by your existing automations
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Multi-agent
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
API access
yes
Build your own integrations with our public API

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 26, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Open source
License (unspecified)
License
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
Marketplace presence
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Impact

User base
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment scale
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
Sales, Marketing, Talent Acquisition, Customer Support, Higher Education, Telehealth, Professional Services, Hiring, Marketplace, Human Resources, Tutoring, C-suite, Law
Use Cases Sales Marketing Talent Acquisition Customer Support Higher Education Telehealth Professional Services Hiring Marketplace Human Resources Tutoring C-suite Law
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026
High-risk domains
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
cal.com · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this