Bruin
23 fields evidenced · 32 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
11 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Complete activity tracking
“Audit Logs Complete activity tracking”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Cites the query, the source, the snapshot.”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Runtime governance
“Role-Based Access Granular permissions, scoped per channel and team”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Permission scopes
“Role-Based Access Granular permissions, scoped per channel and team”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Compliance certifications
- SOC2 Type 2 certified
“SOC2 Type 2 certified with comprehensive security controls and audit capabilities.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 2, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
“GDPR compliant”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“99.9% Uptime SLA 24/7 Monitoring”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- answers, builds, and acts
“Bruin answers, builds, and acts across all of your data points.”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Operating environment
- Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Chat, WhatsApp, Discord, Telegram, email, and the browser (Bruin Cloud)
“Bruin lives in Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Chat, WhatsApp, Discord, Telegram, email, and the browser (Bruin Cloud).”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Initiative
- Watches your data. Pauses, flags, fixes.
“ACTS Watches your data. Pauses, flags, fixes.”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Your raw data is never used to train any model. The AI analyst reads schema, metadata, and quality state, generates SQL, and runs that SQL against your warehouse. Only the results needed to answer the question pass through, and all model calls go through enterprise LLM endpoints with no-training agreements.”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- usage (credits + AI tasks)
“Try for free → $100 credits + 50 AI tasks”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Price point
- $100 credits + 50 AI tasks
“Try for free → $100 credits + 50 AI tasks”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Availability
- free trial
“Try for free → $100 credits + 50 AI tasks”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Deployment options
“Self-host the whole stack, or layer the managed cloud on top”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Integrations
- Stripe, HubSpot, Salesforce, Mixpanel, Intercom, Zendesk, Meta, Google Ads, TikTok, Adjust Analytics, Mailchimp, Notion, Asana, Linear, Airtable, Figma, Monday, Shopify, Twitch, Unity, Jira, GitLab, AppLovin, Snowflake, Postgres, Databricks, Redshift, MongoDB, ClickHouse, AWS, GitHub, Kafka, Peec AI, Reddit, LinkedIn
“Bruin connects to 1000s of data sources and turns them into answers, dashboards, briefs, alerts, and auto-fixes. Stripe HubSpot Salesforce Mixpanel Intercom Zendesk Meta Google Ads TikTok Adjust Analytics Mailchimp Notion Asana Linear Airtable Figma Monday Shopify Twitch Unity Jira GitLab AppLovin Snowflake Postgres Databricks Redshift MongoDB ClickHouse AWS GitHub Kafka Peec AI Reddit LinkedIn”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Supported regions
“GDPR compliant”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Support model
“99.9% Uptime SLA 24/7 Monitoring”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- answers, builds, and acts
“Bruin answers, builds, and acts across all of your data points.”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“The Bruin CLI is MIT-licensed and runs anywhere you can run a binary”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Open source
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Marketplace presence
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- forward-thinking teams
“Trusted by forward-thinking teams”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Deployment scale
“Try for free → $100 credits + 50 AI tasks”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026- Target sectors
- forward-thinking teams
“Trusted by forward-thinking teams”
getbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationgetbruin.com · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Bruin and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.