Bounti
12 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
12 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
“Every outbound message is queued as a draft for your approval before it sends.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Every outbound message is queued as a draft for your approval before it sends.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
“Build a categorized PDF report with three sections: total-gut comps with ARV math, partial-update comps with ARV math, and a recommended renovation tier for [ADDRESS] based on neighborhood demand.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Action space
“It reads your emails, manages your calendar, connects to your CRM, and orchestrates every studio — all from a single conversation.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Operating environment
“Connects to your Gmail, calendar, MLS, and 250+ tools.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“$99–$599/mo paid plans”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“Start $99, Light $219, Medium $349, Heavy $599.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“Free trial, no credit card.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“Free trial, no credit card. Or stage a listing first — both products run on the same Bounti account.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Connects to your Gmail, calendar, MLS, and 250+ tools.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“used on thousands of listings”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“Free trial, no credit card. Or stage a listing first — both products run on the same Bounti account.”
www.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.bounti.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Bounti and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.