BlockitAI
18 fields evidenced · 37 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
9 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
9 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- Calendar access is scoped with granular, fine-grained permissions rather than blanket access.
“Granular calendar permissions”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Compliance certifications
- Blockit holds SOC 2 Type II certification.
“SOC 2 Type II”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Autonomy is user-configurable on a spectrum from requiring review of every action to full autopilot, settable per person or meeting type.
“Choose your autonomy level — from review-everything to full autopilot — and change it anytime, per person or per meeting type.”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Human oversight
- Users can require that invites be approved by a human before they are sent out.
“Can I approve invites before they send? Yes.”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- Blockit reads email/Slack scheduling threads and autonomously negotiates times, time zones, conflicts, and last-minute changes.
“The agent negotiates Times, time zones, conflicts, changes of heart. It reads the thread and handles all of it.”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Operating environment
“You can CC Blockit on an email thread or message it directly in Slack.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“SOC 2 Certified Security & Trust”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
“SOC 2 Certified”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Data handling
“No training on your data Encryption at rest and in transit”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Start free 30 day trial · no credit card”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
- Blockit offers a 30-day free trial with no credit card required.
“30-day trial · no credit card”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Availability
“Start free 30 day trial · no credit card”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
- Enterprise customers can run Blockit under their own email domain (white-labeled) instead of Blockit's own address.
“Teams can run Blockit from their own address — blockit@yourfirm.com — so every external touchpoint carries your brand, not ours.”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Integrations
“Integrates with the tools you use”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- Blockit connects to and acts across Google/Microsoft calendars, Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, and Slack.
“Google and Microsoft calendars, Zoom, Meet, and Teams links, and Slack.”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“2,150 scheduling emails sent by Blockit”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“Start free 30 day trial · no credit card”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blockit.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- Blockit is marketed toward trust-sensitive professional firms and executives (VCs, founders, CEOs per its customer testimonials).
“Built for firms where trust is the product.”
www.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.blockit.com · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this