BlockAI Bot
12 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
5 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- usage
“From $0.10 / engagement”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Settlement mechanism
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- chat
“Trigger volume waves for listings, route campaign treasury cross-chain, settle confidential KOL payouts, and run a lifetime referral loop — all from the chat your marketing team already lives in.”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Initiative
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- usage
“From $0.10 / engagement”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
“From $0.10 / engagement”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- 12-chain coverage
“12-chain coverage out of the box.”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- Claude
“Official Claude Partner”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Model swappable
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Type a command — /volume, /private, /bridge, /ref…”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“Live on Telegram”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
“300+ Clients Served”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“Live on Telegram · Marketing Ops The Block AI Bot — your marketing stack inside Telegram”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- Crypto Marketing & Launch Services
“Block AI | X Growth Automation, Crypto Marketing & Launch Services”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- Market making, token launches, and marketing
“Market making, token launches, and marketing — built for projects that want real, measurable growth.”
blockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationblockmm.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where BlockAI Bot and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.