BlazeHive
16 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
3 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Capture states "SEO pros grab the wheel: tell your agent what to chase, what to skip, and how to sound - in plain words." Direction is given in natural language and is advisory; nothing describes an enforced limit on scope, spend or authority, and the same page advertises "Autonomous publishing to your CMS".
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. Keyword sweep of the capture for audit trail, audit log, tamper, hash, immutable, logged and forensic returned nothing. The page's "every number is pulled straight from the Google Search Console API" claim concerns the provenance of its marketing metrics, not a record of the agent's own actions, and was rejected from the audit_trail field in this run for that reason.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. Keyword sweep of the capture for SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, HIPAA, GDPR, EU AI Act, NIST and certification returned nothing, despite the agent holding publish rights on customer websites.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found. Pricing is a flat $99 per month engine fee plus an optional $3,000 one-time setup, with no term linking payment to ranking or traffic results.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. The capture contains no occurrence of insurance, indemnity, liability, underwriting, carrier or warranty.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Publishes an updated self-run case study claiming 2.77 million impressions in 5 months, 150+ keywords at position #1, and average position up 50 spots, sourced to Google Search Console
“2.77 million impressions in 5 months, 150+ keywords holding #1 at a perfect 1.0, average position up 50 spots — every number from Google Search Console.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 9, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 26, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Runs unattended once set up; founders are said to let it run without touching it
“Founders let it run and never touch it.”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Human oversight
- Users can direct or override the agent in plain language (what to chase, skip, or how to sound), and pause/resume it
“SEO pros grab the wheel: tell your agent what to chase, what to skip, and how to sound — in plain words.”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Goal complexity
- Runs a multi-step daily pipeline: audit, write, link-build, publish
“Audit. Write. Link. Publish. Every day. On autopilot.”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Action space
- Autonomously publishes content directly to the customer's CMS
“Autonomous publishing to your CMS”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Operating environment
- Operates against connected CMS/site-builder platforms: WordPress, Webflow, Framer, Replit, Webhooks, Lovable
“WordPress Webflow Framer Replit Webhooks Lovable”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Initiative
- Operates on its own schedule, publishing and winning backlinks while the user sleeps
“Audit ran — 2 leaks patched 07:00 Landing page published 07:12 New backlink won 13:40”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Publishes a cookie/data-processing policy covering necessary, functional, analytics, and advertising data categories
“We and our partners process data to provide and improve our services, using”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Flat monthly subscription (99/month, engine currency now shown in EUR) for the self-serve engine, plus a one-time 3,000 done-for-you setup fee that continues at 99/month
“The engine is €99 a month, everything included.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 9, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Price point
- Self-serve engine listed at 99/month; done-for-you tier 3,000 one-time plus 99/month (site now prices in EUR, not USD)
“DONE FOR YOU €3,000 one-time Then €99/mo to keep the engine running.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 9, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Availability
- Live self-serve product with a 3-day free trial, no card required to start
“Start your 3-day trial No card required to start.”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Integrates at no extra cost with WordPress, Webflow, Framer, Replit, Webhooks, and Lovable
“WordPress Webflow Framer Replit Webhooks Lovable”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- Done-for-you tier includes direct access to the team with no support queue
“Direct access to the team Reach the people actually running your account — no support queue in between.”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- Connects directly to CMS/site-builder platforms to publish and manage content
“WordPress Webflow Framer Replit Webhooks Lovable”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- Displays an aggregated on-site rating of 4.9 from 42 reviews plus many published customer testimonials
“4.9 from 42 reviews”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- Marketed to SaaS founders, ecommerce brands, and service agencies
“Loved by SaaS Founders, Ecom Experts, and Service Agencies”
www.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationwww.blazehive.io · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this