Blackbox AI
14 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
8 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
5 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“READ THE SECURITY OVERVIEW”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“SSO sign-in across every surface One commit covers the full organization”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
“Independent measurements, not claims. Artificial Analysis independently measured our output speed on NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra.”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
“Independent measurements, not claims. Artificial Analysis independently measured our output speed”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Data handling
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Per-token Enterprise commits
“Per-token Enterprise commits · rates improve with spend”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Price point
- $1.40, $1.90, $0.74, $0.32, $0.60
“zai glm-5.2 Text 1M $1.40 DEPLOY moonshotai kimi-k2.7-code-highspeed Code 262K $1.90 DEPLOY moonshotai kimi-k2.7-code Code 262K $0.74 DEPLOY nvidia nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b Text 1M $0.32 DEPLOY alibaba qwen3.7-plus Text 1M $0.32 DEPLOY minimax minimax-m3 Text 1M $0.60”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Availability
“START BUILDING TALK TO ENTERPRISE SALES”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“The Agents API, the VS Code extension, and the CLI.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- open-weight model
“Enterprise Inference runs the open-weight model that you choose”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Fine-tuning
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“OpenAI-compatible REST and streaming”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tool use
“Agents & tooling The Agents API, the VS Code extension, and the CLI.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 5M+ developers, including engineers at the world's largest companies
“5M+ developers, including engineers at the world's largest companies, build with BLACKBOX.AI”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Deployment scale
- 5M+ developers, including engineers at the world's largest companies
“5M+ developers, including engineers at the world's largest companies, build with BLACKBOX.AI”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Target sectors
- ENTERPRISE
“SECURE INFERENCE FOR ENTERPRISE”
blackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationblackbox.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Blackbox AI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.