Axiom.ai
22 fields evidenced · 33 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- run recording
“Scheduling, concurrency, proxies, bot bypassing, error reporting, run recording and more.”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- AI assembles it
“Build by description with AI”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Runtime governance
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- multi-step
“Scales from quick automations to complex multi-step workflows.”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Action space
- Browser automation and web scraping
“Browser automation & web scraping”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Operating environment
- browser
“Browser automation”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Initiative
- can self-initiate
“Build by description with AI”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- privacy policy
“See our privacy policy for details.”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Usage restrictions
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- privacy policy
“See our privacy policy for details.”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- usage
“Get started Try for free, with 2 hours of runtime.”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Price point
- free, with 2 hours of runtime
“Get started Try for free, with 2 hours of runtime.”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Availability
- free trial
“Get started Try for free”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Claude, Zapier, n8n, Google Sheets, Excel, ChatGPT, Gemini, 2Captcha, Puppeteer
“Claude Zapier Make n8n Google Sheets Excel ChatGPT Gemini 2Captcha Puppeteer”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- amazing
“The support team is amazing”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- Claude
“Build with Claude Code”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Model provider
- Claude
“Build with Claude Code”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Model swappable
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- CDP
“Connect Puppeteer or any CDP-speaking library to axiom”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Tool use
- calls external tools via Step API
“Step API — our library of step functions wraps the Chrome API with high-level browser actions”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Multi-agent
- coordinates with Claude agent
“Build with Claude Code”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - API access
- yes
“Step API Orchestrate API”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- Claude Code marketplace
“Add the Axiom skill to Claude Code.”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026
Impact
- User base
- 300,000 +
“300,000 + Total users”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Deployment scale
“800,000 + Total bots run 12.5M + Total runtime”
axiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationaxiom.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this