Avoma
11 fields evidenced · 44 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
9 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. The prior machine score of 1 rested on a single field whose only quote was a page heading naming no certification; that field was downgraded to no_public_information in the 2026-09-15 audit, leaving the score with no present supporting field. The page checked names no certification, no audit report and no regulatory framework it is assessed against.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Your data is critical, we keep it safe and secure.”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Annual billing $19 /user/month”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“Starts at $19/user/mo”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“Try Avoma for Free”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“get it on Google Play download on the app store”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Live Chat Support Onboarding and Training Support Help Documentation Support”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- MCP
“MCP An all-in-one AI Meeting Assistant, Conversation and Revenue Intelligence platform.”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Tool use
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“get it on Google Play download on the app store”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
- 1000+ large and small next generation modern organizations across the globe.
“Trusted by 1000+ large and small next generation modern organizations across the globe.”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment scale
“Try Avoma for Free”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
“For RevOps Leaders For Sales Leaders For Sales Enablement For SDR Leaders For AEs For CS Leaders For CSMs For Marketers”
www.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.avoma.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this