AutoScaled
12 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
11 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“GDPR CCPA”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“GDPR CCPA”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“AutoScaled doesn't store your data. All slides are stored on your drive.”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Start for Free No card required”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“Start for Free No card required”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“Start for Free No card required”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
“Connect your CRM or spreadsheet”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Integrations
“Connect Salesforce”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
“GDPR CCPA”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Support model
“The support team worked diligently on a solution.”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“500+ teams”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
- 15k+ presentations automated by our users
“15k+ : presentations automated by our users”
autoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Target sectors
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationautoscaled.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where AutoScaled and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.