AI Dispatch
agent · ai agents platform

Assista AI

ThinFewer than 12 fields evidenced — this vendor discloses little, or we have read little of it

9 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

2 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist

1 absence has been read back against the source by an editor and confirmed.

These scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.

Runtime governance
1/3 auto

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.

Audit trail
unscored

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Compliance
unscored

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

Outcome settlement
unscored

Does payment depend on a verified result?

Insurance & indemnity
unscored

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
Audit log listed as a Team-plan feature alongside SSO
SSO, team analytics, audit log
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026
Tamper-evident log
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Explainability
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Runtime governance
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Permission scopes
granular OAuth permissions per teammate role
Scoped OAuth per teammate — least privilege
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026
Compliance certifications
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · absence verified against this source
Regulatory alignment
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Outcome-based pricing
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Settlement mechanism
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Dispute process
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
SLA terms
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Evaluation coverage
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
Human approval required for sensitive actions such as sending external messages, changing shared state, or posting publicly.
For sensitive actions — sending external messages, changing shared state, posting publicly — they wait for your approval before anything goes out.
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026
Goal complexity
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Action space
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Operating environment
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Initiative
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Usage restrictions
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Model or system card
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Third-party evaluations
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Data handling
Data is not used for training; retained only for operational purposes within customer workspace; deletable via revocable access
Your data, your tools, your work — none of it goes back into training. Period.
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026

Practicality

Pricing model
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Price point
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Availability
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment options
SaaS
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026
Integrations
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Supported regions
EU
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026
Support model
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Foundation models

Base models
Claude Haiku, Claude Sonnet, Claude Opus
Runs on Claude — Haiku, Sonnet, Opus
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026
Model provider
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Model swappable
yes, customer can choose any Claude model (Haiku, Sonnet, Opus)
Any Claude model, your pick — nothing gated behind a plan
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026
Open weights
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Fine-tuning
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Context window
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Tool use
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Multi-agent
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
API access
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Open source
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Marketplace presence
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Impact

User base
7 teammates working (as active agents), 247–250 cards shipped this week
7 teammates working · 247 248 249 250 cards shipped this week
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026
Deployment scale
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
High-risk domains
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
assista.us · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this