AI Dispatch
agent · ai agents platform

Ask-AI

ThinFewer than 12 fields evidenced — this vendor discloses little, or we have read little of it

11 fields evidenced · 44 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

10 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist

These scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.

Runtime governance
2/3 auto

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.

Audit trail
unscored

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Compliance
2/3 auto

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.

Outcome settlement
unscored

Does payment depend on a verified result?

Insurance & indemnity
unscored

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Tamper-evident log
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Explainability
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Runtime governance
You determine what data is integrated into Ask-AI and how it’s accessed by your teams. You’re in control.
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Permission scopes
Configure permissions with full control
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Compliance certifications
SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and GDPR claimed. Self-declared; no certificate, auditor or report date published.
Ask-AI is SOC 2 Type II-certified, ISO 27001-certified, and fully GDPR compliant
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Regulatory alignment
GDPR Compliant
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Outcome-based pricing
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Settlement mechanism
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Dispute process
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
SLA terms
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Evaluation coverage
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Goal complexity
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Action space
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Operating environment
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Initiative
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
Responsible AI
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Usage restrictions
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Model or system card
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Third-party evaluations
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Data handling
No Third-Party Training - Ever No customer data is ever shared with third parties, or used to train LLM models.
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026

Practicality

Pricing model
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Price point
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Availability
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment options
browser-based assistant
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Integrations
Connect 100+ systems in minutes
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Supported regions
GDPR Compliant
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Support model
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Foundation models

Base models
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Model provider
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Model swappable
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Open weights
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Fine-tuning
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Context window
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Tool use
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Multi-agent
Agents Automate hours of busy work with no-code agents built on your data.
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
API access
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Open source
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Marketplace presence
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Impact

User base
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment scale
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
Support Customer Success Sales
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
High-risk domains
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
www.ask-ai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this