ARTE
13 fields evidenced · 42 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
13 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. The supporting field(s) this score was computed from carry no evidenced value; re-scored to 0 by Fact-Checker audit 2026-08-22. Absence is the finding.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“94 Sources Found”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“Certificate of Insurance”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
“No Fees”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“support@deferred.com”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“No Fees”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“No Fees”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Powered by OpenAI GPT-4o”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“support@deferred.com”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“Powered by OpenAI GPT-4o”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model provider
“Powered by OpenAI GPT-4o”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Trained on 8,000+ pages of relevant US tax law”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Context window
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“AI Real Estate Tax Expert and Research Assistant”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
“AI Real Estate Tax Expert and Research Assistant”
www.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.deferred.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where ARTE and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.