Apollo.io
11 fields evidenced · 44 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 absence has been read back against the source by an editor and confirmed.
4 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · absence verified against this source
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- GDPR, SOC 2, CCPA, ISO/IEC 27001, CASA Tier 2, CPRA, EU-US DPF, PCI DSS
“GDPR SOC 2 CCPA ISO/IEC 27001 CASA Tier 2 CPRA EU-US DPF PCI DSS”
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- GDPR, CCPA, CPRA, EU-US DPF
“GDPR SOC 2 CCPA ISO/IEC 27001 CASA Tier 2 CPRA EU-US DPF PCI DSS”
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- Apollo's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
“By signing up, I agree to Apollo's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy”
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Model or system card
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Apollo's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
“By signing up, I agree to Apollo's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy”
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- scalable pricing plans
“offers scalable pricing plans for growing sales teams”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Salesforce, HubSpot, and others
“integrates smoothly with CRMs and existing sales tools by syncing contact data, activity history, and outreach campaigns with platforms like Salesforce, HubSpot, and others”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- GDPR, CCPA, CPRA, EU-US DPF
“GDPR SOC 2 CCPA ISO/IEC 27001 CASA Tier 2 CPRA EU-US DPF PCI DSS”
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Support model
- 24/7 AI chat; Live, personalized onboarding on paid plans
“Every user gets always-on help—Academy courses, tutorials, webinars, community, and 24/7 AI chat—to reach first value fast. Live, personalized onboarding is included on paid plans.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 600,000 companies
“Join over 600,000 companies using Apollo”
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment scale
- 600,000 companies
“Join over 600,000 companies using Apollo”
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Target sectors
- B2B
“B2B contact and company database”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.apollo.io · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this