APIPod
13 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
11 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Observability Platform Real-time request logs, token usage stats, cost analysis dashboards.”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
“Circuit Breaker Protection Real-time health monitoring with automatic fault isolation. Auto circuit-break for 30 seconds after 3 consecutive failures”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“0.00% Uptime Guarantee”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- APIPod reports 24ms latency and a 99.9% success rate for its API gateway
“Latency 24ms Success Rate 99.9%”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pay as you go, no subscription.”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Price point
- GPT 5.6 Sol (OpenAI): Base Input $5/1M, Output $30/1M, Cache-R $0.5/1M, Cache-W $6.25/1M tokens; channel discounts OpenAI x0.80, Azure x0.60, Codex x0.20.
“Model Provider Category Pricing ( 1M Tokens ) GPT 5.6 Sol gpt-5.6-sol OPENAI llm Base Input $5 /1M Output $30 /1M Cache-R $0.5 /1M Cache-W $6.25 /1M Channel discounts OPENAI × 0.80 Azure × 0.60 Codex × 0.20”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Availability
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
“One API. Every AI model.”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Integrations
“Compatible with OpenAI · Anthropic · Gemini”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Still have questions? Contact our support team →”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
“MiniMax H3, opensource”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“Fully compatible with OpenAI SDK, no code changes needed.”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tool use
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
“Autonomous AI Agents Chain multiple models (GPT-5.4, Claude 4.6) to build agents that can reason, code, and execute tasks autonomously.”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- API access
“Get API Key”
www.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Open source
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationwww.apipod.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this